FREE WEBINAR FREE WEBINAR FREE WEBINAR

FREE WEBINAR FREE WEBINAR FREE WEBINAR

Registrations are done using Eventbrite right here on our site.

MindTime BASICS

Now only available as a recording on our YouTube channel.
For everyone who wants to use this powerful tool of insight in their lives personally or professionally

  • Learn why you are you
  • Understand the 3 human dynamics
  • Grow relationships
  • Improve role/job fit

Learn more

Group AWARENESS

New diagnostic tools for everyone who wants to understand groups and help develop their full potential

  • Identify dynamics that are secretly underminning your group’s success
  • Turn pitfalls into levers to develop individual and group resilience
  • Learn how to align everyone’s thinking
  • Have more fun with your colleagues

Learn more

We’ve limited the size of our webinars because we want to make them intimate, interactive, and fun for everyone

ONLY 25 FRONT ROW seats and 25 VIEW ONLY seats

Choose your time region

Group Awareness
October 26th. 2021 12:00 EDT

Group Awareness
October 26th. 2021 18:00 CET

Group Awareness
October 27th. 2021  09:00 CET

Group Awareness
October 27th. 2021  18:00 AEDT

What is MindTime?

MindTime is dedicated to helping people understand people. It’s a revolutionary framework for understanding individual thinking styles, and a foundation devoted to furthering the science and education of its methods.

Your webinar host John Furey